Embracing The Drip Drops

Aeropagita

A weird thing happened here in San Francisco this week: it rained. I know for the rest of the country that doesn’t seem shocking, but it’s unheard of here in the summer. It wasn’t even a misty fog type of wetness. It was real rain. For three days straight. I didn’t like it. But I do like these raindrop illustrations I found on the internet while I was huddled inside. Much better than the real thing.

drip-drops

one / two / three / four / five / six / seven

Leave a Reply

