Mexican Street Art

mexican-street-art-1

There’s something about graffiti and street art from other countries that I find very charming. I can’t resist snapping pics every time I spot them when I’m travelling. And I especially love the bright and colorful graphics in Mexico. A friend gave me this Sensacional! book years ago—and it’s still one of my favorites. It’s filled with images of street signage and ads from cities and towns all over Mexico. Whenever I browse through it’s like a flashback to sightseeing in Merida or walking along the streets in Mexico City. There’s always something interesting to see, and this book captures some fun stuff.

mexican-street-art

Leave a Reply

