Addicted To Dots

Dots

So, I just got back from my (very) relaxing vacation to The Berkshires, and while I was there I picked up a really bad habit: computer games! More specifically: Dots.

never engage in these types of games, but once I saw the pretty little graphics I succumbed to my curiosity and gave it a try. I was the last holdout. The others were already dozens of games in at that point and glued to their iPhones. And for the next four days all we could think about was connecting those damn dots with a finger swipe and topping our scores. And it never got old. I don’t know why it’s so addictive, but by the time I got off the plane in SF I knew I had to quit cold turkey—or this thing was gonna interfere with my day job. It’s been 24 hours and so far so good.

Have you guys played? If not, and you’re looking for a fun way to kill some time (like on a delayed cross country flight), go for it. But consider yourself warned.

dots

One thought on “Addicted To Dots

  1. I just learned how to play Dominoes ( tiles). Also addictive. So is 7 little words

    jotsnap wrote:

    > a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; } /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com sue posted: ” So, I just got back from my (very) relaxing vacation to The Berkshires, and while I was there I picked up a really bad habit: computer games! More specifically: Dots. I never engage in these types of games, but once I saw the pretty little graphics”

Leave a Reply

