Change Is Hard. Change Is Good.

Bay-header

My motto for the new year is “See, and be seen, in 2015”, but it may as well have been “The year of change”. Just 5 weeks in, and I’m already adjusting to lots of changes, both large and small. I’m not big on change, but I’ve finally decided to stop resisting. So I’m going to add one more thing to the list: a new name for the blog.

Although I haven’t been posting much lately, I have been spending lots of time thinking about this blog. And the new name, daybybay, sums it all up for me as I continue to collect inspiration from my favorite place on Earth (otherwise known as San Francisco). In the coming months I’ll be doing a design refresh as well, but I wanted to introduce the new name first. Baby steps, right? In the meantime, you can still get here via jotsnap.com. And if you’re the type who likes to jump right in, and not hold on to the past, welcome to daybybay.

One thought on “Change Is Hard. Change Is Good.

Leave a Reply

